preloader

Contact us


Get in touch with the HOOP Coordinators, Communication and Network teams and we will get back to you as soon as possible. Thanks for your interest in HOOP!

Coordination

Gemma Castejón, CETENMA
gemma.castejon@cetenma.es

Martín Soriano, CETENMA
martin.soriano@cetenma.es

Communication

James Ling, Greenovate! Europe
j.ling@greenovate-europe.eu

Network

Jean-Benoît Bel, ACR+
network@hoopproject.eu





    Lighthouse cities & regions

    Albano-Laziale, Italy

    Andrea Vignoli, ANCI Lazio
    project@ancilazio.it

    Almere, The Netherlands

    Mayte de Vries, Gemeente Almere
    mdevries@almere.nl

    Bergen, Norway

    Emilia Eriksson Bjånes, BIR
    emilia.bjaanes@bir.no

    Kuopio, Finland

    Harri Auvinen, Savonia University of Applied Sciences harri.auvinen@savonia.fi

    Münster, Germany

    Patrick Hasenkamp, AWM
    Hasenkamp@awm.stadt-muenster.de

    Murcia, Spain

    Manuel Valls, Ayuntamiento de Murcia
    manuel.valls@ayto-murcia.es

    Porto, Portugal

    Joao Graca, LIPOR
    Joao.Graca@lipor.pt

    Western Macedonia, Greece

    Theodoros Gkiourkas, CluBE
    t.giourkas@clube.gr